Customer ServiceContact Us

Board of Directors

Gary R. Heminger
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Marathon Petroleum Corporation

Abdulaziz F. Alkhayyal
Retired Senior Vice President, Industrial Relations
Saudi Aramco

Evan Bayh
Senior Advisor, Apollo Global Management
Senior Advisor, Cozen O'Connor Public Strategies and Of Counsel, Cozen O'Connor

Charles E. Bunch
Retired Chairman of the Board and CEO
PPG Industries, Inc.

Steven A. Davis
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Bob Evans Farms, Inc.

Edward G. Galante
Retired Senior Vice President and Management Committee Member
ExxonMobil Corporation

Gregory J. Goff
Executive Vice Chairman
Marathon Petroleum Corporation

James E. Rohr
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

Kim K.W. Rucker
Former Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

J. Michael Stice
Dean, Mewbourne College of Earth & Energy
University of Oklahoma

John P. Surma
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
United States Steel Corporation

Susan Tomasky
Retired President of AEP Transmission
American Electric Power

For more information, please see Board Committees.